bc3ea85dae · Adds cargo and adds nix to editor config. · Updated 2025-12-12 00:34:08 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?